Appointed Officials

Town Administrator
Jamie Kelley

Town Accountant

Assistant Town Accountant
Nicholas Monticello

Town Treasurer

Health Agent
Joseph Correia

Principal Assessor
Kelly Koska, MMA

Department Of Public Works Superintendent
Dan Menard

Library Director
Dina St. Pierre

School Superintendent
Superintendent Dr. Paula Bailey

School Business Manager
Brian Hyde

Fire Chief/ EMS Director
Thomas Farland

Police Chief
Christopher Richmond

E.M.A. Director
Gerard Bergeron

A.D.A. Coordinator
James Marot

Acushnet Cultural Council
Jacqueline Berger
Brittany Botelho
Simone Dalton
Linda Guilbeault
Kelsey Janak
Alexandra Soqui
Jeanine Watts
Michelle Watts
Stephen Watts
Courtney White

Animal Control Officer/Inspector Of Animals
Rebekah Tomlinson

Assistant Animal Control Officer/Inspector Of Animals
Anne Estabrook 

Beautification Committee
Brittany Botelho
Kelsey Janak
Eric James
(+ Vacancies)

Board Of Appeals
Robert Brown
Marc Cenerizio
Paul Hipolito
Richard Lally, Jr.
Charles Leonard
Thomas Whitehead, Alternate
(+ 1 Alternate Vacancies)

Building Board of Appeals

Building Commissioner & Enforcement Agent for Selectmen
James Marot

Deputy Building Inspector
Nathan Darling

By-Law Review Committee
(+ 2 Vacancies)
John Howcroft, Alternate
James Marot, Building Inspector
TBD, Selectmam
Pamela Labonte, Town Clerk

Community Preservation Committee
Brittany Botelho, Resident
Evelyn Bouley, Resident
Lisa Leonard, Resident
Courtney White, Resident
Heidi Lynn Pelletier, Conservation
Robert Gilmore, Historical
(+ 1 Vacancy, Housing)
Chad Leclair, Parks
Marc Cenerizio, Planning

Conservation Commission
Evelyn Bouley
Heidi Lynn Pelletier
Everett Philla
Richard Pimental
Ryan Rezendes
Robert Rocha, Jr.
Paul Valente

Conservation Agent
Patrick Hannon

Frank Adesso
Marc Laplante
Joseph Latimer
Kelli Tomlinson
Herve Vandel, Jr.

Council on Aging
Gerard Bergeron
Linda Guilbeault
Paulette Hudson
Deborah Raposa
Maurice Samson
Carol Simpkin
Pauline Teixeira

Council on Aging Director
Heather Sylvia

Finance Committee
Peter Benoit
Michael Boucher
Eric Chew
Susan Delgado
Robert Ferreira
Erica McGlynn
Gail Rodrigues
Robert St. Jean
Jacqueline Stanley

Forest Warden and Inspector of Garages
Thomas Farland

Golf Management & Operational Committee
John Abaray, Jr.
Robert Ferreira
David Flynn
Manuel Goulart, Chairman
Ed Isaac, Vice-Chairman

Director of Golf
Dana Przybyszewski

Head Golf Professional
Isaac Moniz

Golf Course Superintendent
Stephen Tibbels


Growth Management Study Committee


Herring Warden
Asst. Scott Perdigo

Historical Commission
Robert Gilmore
Madeline Gwozdz
Richard Gwozdz
Scott Harding
Pauline Teixeira
Dunstan Eric Whitlock
(+ 1 Vacancy)

Old Colony Regional Vocational Technical High School (District)
Justin Brodeur
Maurice St. Amand

Open Space Planning Committee
Marc Cenerizio
Robert Rocha
Courtney White

Parking Enforcement Officer
Jamie Kelley

PCB Representative on the New Bedford Superfund Forum

Phase II Stormwater Committee
, Planning Commission
Patrick Hannon, Conservation Agent
, Building Inspector
Dan Menard, Public Works

Plumbing/Gas Inspector
Raymond Lafrance

Portable Sign Committee
, Building Inspector

PPWG - Harbor Trustee Council Member

Safety Committee
Christopher Richmond
Jamie Kelley
Kevin Gallagher
Dan Menard
Joseph Correia

Sealer of Weights & Measures
Theodore Machado

Shellfish Warden/Harbor Master
Robert Medeiros

Agricultural Commission
Robert Gilmore
Scott Harding
Richard Miranda
Joseph Pereira
Norma York
Thomas Whitehead, Alternate
(+ 2 Alternate Vacancies)

Soil Conservation Board
David Wojnar
Kevin Gaspar, Sr.

Soil Conservation Board Inspector
Pat Hannon

Special Police Officer New Bedford Water Works SRTA Advisory Committee
Dan Menard

Street Naming Committee
Christopher Richmond
Thomas Farland

Town Collector

Tax Title Custodian of Property

Town Counsel
Kopelman & Paige, P.C.

Veteran's Agent - Veteran's Burial Agent
Ron Cormier

Weigher (Tilcon, Capaldi)
Nancy Franco
Claudio Moco
Bryant Ribeiro
Jennifer Oliveira
Jonathan Souza

Wire Inspector
Frank Knox

Deputy Wire Inspectors
Victor Pereira
Doug Corrigan (Assistant)

Registrar of Voters
Joseph Costa
Jeanie Soucy

SRTA Representative (Selectman Appointee)

Election Workers
Louise Benoit
Linda Blais
Christine Brown
Donna Brown
Alison Brunette
Rachel Charbonneau
Andrea Corrie
Dianna Couto
Rose Marie Dupont
Margaret Fernandes
Diane Ferreira
Carolyn Forti
Riley Fortin
Russell Goyette
Carol Gravanis
Paulette Hudson
Kirsten Keough
Beth Kilanowich
Lexi Labonte
Donna Labrode
Elizabeth Leaver
Mary Lebeau
Caroline Lemieux
Lauren Lemieux
June Lemrise
Ashley Leonard
Pauline Lincoln
Maria Moore
Margaret Mota
Frances Motyl
Susan Perry
Faye Philla
Everett Philla, Jr.
Priscilla Santos
John Tavares
Michelle Teixeira
Arlene Todd
Joyce Wylie

Energy Committee
David Wojnar
Patrick Hannon