Committee	First Name	Last Name
Agricultural Commission	Scott	Harding
Agricultural Commission	Joseph J.	Pereira
Agricultural Commission	Norma	York
Agricultural Commission (Alternate)	Thomas	Whitehead
Agricultural Commission (Alternate)	Vacant	
Agricultural Commission (Alternate)	Vacant	
American Disabilities Act Coordinator	Andrew	Bobola
Animal Control Officer/Inspector	Rebekah	Tomlinson
Animal Control Officer/Inspector	Anne	Estabrook
Beautification Committee	Brittany	Botelho
Beautification Committee	Kelsey	Janak
Beautification Committee	Janine	Perry
Beautification Committee	Vacant	
Board of Appeals	Robert F.	Brown
Board of Appeals	Vacant	
Board of Appeals	Richard J.	Lally, Jr.
Board of Appeals (Alternate)	Thomas	Whitehead
Board of Appeals (Alternate)	Vacant	
By-Law Review Committee	Robert	Brown
By-Law Review Committee	Mark	Francois
By-Law Review Committee	John	Howcroft
By-Law Review Committee (Alternate)	Vacant	
By-Law Review Committee	Robert	Hinckley
By-Law Review Committee	Pamela	Labonte
Community Preservation Committee	Heidi Lynn	Pelletier
Community Preservation Committee	Robert	Gilmore
Community Preservation Committee	Vacant	
Community Preservation Committee	Vacant	
Conservation Commision	Vacant	
Conservation Commision	Everett	Philla
Conservation Commision	Ryan	Rezendes
Conservation Commision	Vacant	
Conservation Commision	Vacant	
Constable	Frank	Adesso
Constable	Marc	Laplante
Constable	Kelli	Tomlinson
Constable	Herve	Vandal
Council on Aging	Linda	Guilbeault
Council on Aging	Deborah	Raposa

Council on Aging	Pauline	Teixeira
Cultural Council	Jacqueline	Berger
Cultural Council	Linda	Guilbeault
Cultural Council	Vacant	
Cultural Council	Stephen L.	Watts
Deputy Building Inspector	Nathan	Darling
Wire Inspector	Frank	Knox
Wire Inspector (Deputy)	Doug	Corrigan
EMA Director	Thomas	Farland
EMA Director (Deputy)	Edward	Caron
Enforcement Agent for the Board of		Garon
-	Andrew	Bobola
Selectmen		_ ·
Finance Committee	Robert	Ferreira
Finance Committee	Eric	McGlynn
Finance Committee	Vacant	
Finance Committee	Robert	St. Jean
Finance Committee	Vacant	
Forest Warden	Thomas	Farland
Golf Management and Operational Com	John	Abaray Jr
Golf Management and Operational Com	Robert	Ferreira
Golf Management and Operational Com	David	Flynn
Golf Management and Operational Com	Manuel	Goulart
Golf Management and Operational Com	Edward	Isaac
Herring Warden (Assistant)	Scott	Perdigao
Historical Commission	Vacant	
Historical Commission	Pauline	Teixeira
Inspector of Garages	Thomas	Farland
Insurance Advisory Committee-Retiree	Susan	Picard
Moth Superintendent Inspector of Pest	Daniel	Menard
Open Space Committee	Vacant	
Open Space Committee	Vacant	
Open Space Committee	Vacant	
Parking Officer	James	Kelley
Portable Sign Committee	Andrew	Bobola
Sealer of Weights and Measures	Theodore	Machado
Shellfish Warden Harbor Master	Robert	Medeiros
Soil Conservation Board (BOS)	Robert	Hinckley
Soil Conservation Board (BOS)	Kevin	Gaspar, Sr.
Soil Conservation Board (BOS)	David	Wojnar
Special Police Officer for New Bedford	Daniel	Menard
SRTA Representative	Kevin	Gaspar, Sr.
Street Naming Committee	Thomas	Farland
Street Naming Committee	Christopher	Richmond
	Chillstopher	Kichinona

Town Accountant - (Interim)	Todd	Hassett
Town Accountant - Assistant	Nicholas A.	Monticello
Town Treasurer/Collector - Assistant	Carla	Mourao
Weigher - Tilcon Capaldi / PJ Keating	Nancy	Franco
Weigher - Tilcon Capaldi / PJ Keating	Claudio	Moco
Weigher - Tilcon Capaldi / PJ Keating	Jen	Oliveira
Weigher - Tilcon Capaldi / P I Keating	Bryant	Ribeiro
Weigher - Tilcon Capaldi / PJ Keating Weigher - Tilcon Capaldi / PJ Keating	Jonathan	Souza
		00uza
	+	
	+	
	+	
	+	
	J	

Title	
Building Inspector	
Zening Deerd of Annable	
Zoning Board of Appeals Planning Board School Committee	
School Committee	
Selectman Town Clerk	

Building Inspector
Fire Chief
Fire Chief
DDW/ Director
DPW Director
Town Administrator
Building Inspector
DPW Director
Selectman Fire Chief
Police Chief

·	r

