5/18/2017

2017 - Town of Acushnet Appointments Listing

Committee	First Name	Last Name	Term
Agricultural Commission (Alternate)	Richard	Miranda, Jr.	1 yea
Animal Control Officer/Inspector	Anne	Estabrook	1 yea
Animal Control Officer/Inspector	Rebekah A.	Tomlinson	1 yea
Beautification Committee	Anne C.	Marshall	1 yea
Beautification Committee	Barbara Joan	Dupuis	1 yea
Beautification Committee	Deborah J.	Blaszies	1 yea
Beautification Committee	Kelly E.	Burishkin	1 yea
Board of Appeals	David F.	Costa	3 yea
Board of Appeals (Alternate)	Robert F.	Brown	1 yea
By-Law Review Committee	Marc E.	Laplante	1 yea
By-Law Review Committee	Michael A.	Cioper	1 yea
By-Law Review Committee	Raymond F.	Leblanc	1 yea
By-Law Review Committee	Carol	Westgate	1 yea
By-Law Review Committee (Alternate)	John C.	Howcroft	1 yea
By-Law Review Committee (Alternate)	Norval A.	Stanley III	1 yea
By-Law Review Committee (Building Inspector)	James A.	Marot	1 yea
By-Law Review Committee (Town Clerk)	Pamela A.	Labonte	1 yea
Community Presevation Committee (Resident)	Marc F.	Cenerizio	1 yea
Conservation Commision	Robert C.	Rocha, Jr.	3 yea
Conservation Commision	Teddy	Cioper	3 yea
Council on Aging (Director)	Paula	Rossi-Clapp	1 year
Deputy Building Inspector	Nathan P.	Darling	1 year
Donuty Wire Increases	Thomas J.	DeCosta	4
Deputy Wire Inspector Deputy Wire Inspector	Victor J.	Pereira	1 year
Deputy wire inspector	Victor 3.	reiella	1 yea
Election Clerk	Carolyn C.	Fortin	1 year
Election Clerk	Diane	Ferreira	1 year
Election Clerk	Joanne K.	Cioper	1 year
LIGOLIOII OIGI K		1	i year
 Election Inspector	Andrea	Corrie	1 year
Election Inspector	Anita L.	Poitras	1 year
Election Inspector	Carol E.	Gravanis	1 year
Election Inchestor	Cathorino I	Audotto	1 7 000

Catherine L.

Diana I.

Audette

DeFrias

1 year

1 year

Election Inspector

Election Inspector

Committee	First Name	Last Name	Term
Election Inspector	Donna G.	Forand	1 year
Election Inspector	Donna M.	Labrode	1 year
Election Inspector	Eileen M.	Medeiros	1 year
Election Inspector	Everett C.	Philla Jr.	1 year
Election Inspector	Gail	Perzentz	1 year
Election Inspector	Jeanne L.	Duggan	1 year
Election Inspector	Joanne	Fournier	1 year
Election Inspector	Joyce A.	Wylie-Scholz	1 year
Election Inspector	Lori M.	Walsh	1 year
Election Inspector	Louise	Benoit	1 year
Election Inspector	Louise M.	Desroches	1 year
Election Inspector	Margaret M.	Mota	1 year
Election Inspector	Marie M.	Hardy	1 year
Election Inspector	Mary A.	Lebeau	1 year
Election Inspector	Pamela G.	Tripp	1 year
Election Inspector	Paulette J.	Hudson	1 year
Election Inspector	Pauline	Lincoln	1 year
Election Inspector	Priscilla V.	Santos	1 year
Election Inspector	Roberta	Raymond	1 year
Election Inspector	Russell W.	Goyette	1 year
Election Inspector	Susan I.	Perry	1 year
Election Inspector	Susanne Y.	Sounik	1 year
Election Warden	Dianna	Couto	1 year
Election Warden	Faye M.	Philla	1 year
Election Warden	Lillian R.	Contois	1 year
Election Warden	Maria M.	Moore	1 year
EMA Director	Gerard A. J.	Bergeron	1 year
Energy Committee	David E.	Wojnar	1 year
Energy Committee	Henry	Young	1 year
Energy Committee	James A.	Marot	1 year
Energy Committee	John E.	Roy	1 year
Energy Committee	Merilee	Kelly	1 year
Energy Committee	Roger A.	Cabral	1 year
Enforcement Agent for the Board of Selectmen	James A.	Marot	1 year
		<u></u>	
Forest Warden	Kevin A.	Gallagher	1 year
			$oxed{oxed}$
Golf Management and Operational Committee	David M.	Flynn	1 year
Golf Management and Operational Committee	Edward J.	Isaac	1 year
Golf Management and Operational Committee	John P.	Abaray Jr	1 year
Golf Management and Operational Committee	Manuel A.	Goulart	1 year
Golf Management and Operational Committee	Robert A.	Ferreira	1 year

		1	
Committee	First Name	Last Name	Term
Herring Warden (Assistant)	Scott	Perdigao	1 year
Housing Partnership Committee	Henry	Young	1 year
Housing Partnership Committee	Lynn	Berube	1 year
Housing Partnership Committee	Michael A.	Cioper	1 year
Housing Partnership Committee (BOH)	David M.	Davignon	1 year
Housing Partnership Committee (BOS)	Kevin	Gaspar Sr	1 year
Housing Partnership Committee (DPW)	Daniel M.	Menard	1 year
Inspector of Garages	Kevin A.	Gallagher	1 year
Insurance Advisory Committee-Retiree Designee	Michael R.	Poitras	1 year
Moth Superintendent Inspector of Pest Control	Daniel M.	Menard	1 year
Open Space Committee	Marc F.	Cenerizio	1 year
Open Space Committee	Merilee	Kelly	1 year
Open Space Committee	Robert C.	Rocha Jr.	1 year
Phase II Stormwater Committee	Daniel M.	Menard	1 year
Phase II Stormwater Committee	James A.	Marot	1 year
Phase II Stormwater Committee	Marc F.	Cenerizio	1 year
Phase II Stormwater Committee	Merliee	Kelly	1 year
	<u> </u>		
Portable Sign Committee	James A.	Marot	1 year
Rent Control	Roger A.	Cabral	1 year
	D: 0		
Safety Committee	Brian S.	Noble	1 year
Safety Committee	Daniel M.	Menard	1 year
Safety Committee	James A.	Marot	1 year
Safety Committee	Joseph E.	Correia IV	1 year
Safety Committee	Kevin A.	Gallagher	1 year
Safety Committee	Michael G.	Alves	1 year
	The sealers	Mankada	1
Sealer of Weights and Measures	Theodore	Machado	1 year
OL-UC-L Mandau (Saulau Be-da-	<u> </u>		1
Shellfish Warden Harbor Master	Robert	Medeiros	1 year
Call Componentian Popular (POLI)	Pohort	Madaires	
Soil Conservation Board - (BOH)	Robert	Medeiros	1 year
Soil Conservation Board - (Planning)	Marc F.	Cenerizio	1 year
Soil Conservation Board (Conservation)	Merilee Deniel M	Kelly	1 year
Soil Conservation Board (DPW)	Daniel M.	Menard	1 year
Soil Conservation Board (BOS)	*Roger A.	Cabral*	1 year

Committee	First Name	Last Name	Term
Special Police Officer for New Bedford Water Works	Daniel M.	Menard	1 year
Street Naming Committee	Kevin A.	Gallagher	1 11000
Street Naming Committee	Michael G.	Alves	1 year 1 year
Tax Title Custodian	Kristie A.	Costa	1 year
Veterans' Agent	Ronald T.	Cormier	1 year
Weigher - Tilcon Capaldi / PJ Keating	Bruce	Miranda	
Weigher - Tilcon Capaldi / PJ Keating	Claudio M.	Мосо	1 year 1 year
Weigher - Tilcon Capaldi / PJ Keating	Jennifer	Oliveira	1 year
Weigher - Tilcon Capaldi / PJ Keating	Jonathan	Souza	1 year
Weigher - Tilcon Capaldi / PJ Keating	Nancy	Franco	1 year
Wire Inspector	Frank A.	Knox	1 year